The Kemmerer Gazette Online
708 JC Penney Dr., Kemmerer, WY 83101 • Ph: 307-877-3347 • Fax: 307-877-3736
Current E-Edition

News Sports Obits Opinions Cokeville LaBarge Community Classifieds Photos Home 

17 Lincoln Co. students on UW honor roll

Posted: Friday, Jun 28th, 2013

LARAMIE — The University of Wyoming lists 17 students from Lincoln County on the 2013 spring semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students are:
(Afton) Janae Asay,
Mark Burton,
Michael Renn Burton,
Logan R. Christensen,
Michelle Carolyn, Hale
Johnathan, W. Hoopes,
Kyle C. Lancaster and
Madison L. Wilkes;
Jordan Lewis, Hyde
Aislinn, Esther Lewis and
Pace B. Owens; (Bedford)
Trevor M. Skinner;
(Cokeville) Chandler R. Harris; (Fairview) Ryan K. Bagley;
(Kemmerer) John Tyler, Cattelan
Bianca and Natividad Zuniga;
and (Thayne) Chad Miller.

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal